追求內容和文化會導致品牌差異性的危機,
我們稱之為品牌模糊 (Brandbiguity)。

以創意的方式運用資訊,資訊就更能發揮力量。我們是創意資訊的專家。

了解 DeVries Global 如何替您建立品牌印記。我們是全方位的行銷團隊,以毫不妥協的承諾將您的品牌轉化為一種文化力量。

了解更多有關 DeVries Global DNA。

認同我們的理念嗎?了解 DeVries 如何讓我們的服務為您效力。

Beginning of content

Benefit Cosmetics Curl's Best Friend

藉由發表新品確立業界領導地位

挑戰

Benefit 已經成為英國第一名的睫毛膏全新的 Roller Lash 發表只能成功並且又不能瓜分自己的市佔率 

我們的方式

現代女性喜歡嘗試不同的形象。以髮捲為靈感的 Roller Lash,具有超捲和上揚的特性,營造性感大眼的面貌,集中展現女性魅力。Curl's Best Friend - 是一個巡迴的美妝招待所兼夜店 (沒錯,就是夜店!),以品為中心並且以完全不相干的趣味作為訴求。入夜後,Noir Bar 開始營業,展現出 Benefits 狂野大膽的另一面 They're Real!睫毛膏。

「我們要求 DeVries SLAM 替我們最大的產品發表活動建立公關理念,要能套用到不同的市場。DeVries SLAM 藉由 Curl’s Best Friend 做到了。不僅是代言人感到驚訝,連業務單位也對超乎預期的高銷售量感到訝異。該次行銷活動被公司內部認為 Benefit 有史以來最棒的產品發表活動。」
Hannah Webley-Smith
Benefit UK & ROI 行銷總監
#1 & #2
新產品發表後第一個月內就囊括 銷售第一名和第二名

成果

Roller Lash 創造了風潮:發表後一個月內成為銷售量第一的睫毛膏 (售出 93,600 支),They’re Real 為第二。Curl’s Best Friend 立下了 Benefits 行銷活動的新標準 - 一個留待後人來打破的品牌印記之典範 !

Office

Chasing content and culture has created a crisis of brand distinction. We call it Brandbiguity.

Intelligence is better when used creatively.
We excel at Creative Intelligence.

See how DeVries Global can work to build
your Brand Imprint. We are a full service communications agency with an uncompromising commitment to making your brand a cultural force.

Read, watch, and listen to posts from industry experts about trending topics in the branding world.

Learn more about the DeVries Global DNA.

Like how we think? See how DeVries can put these services to work for you.

Beginning of content

Benefit Cosmetics Curl's Best Friend

Solidifying Category Leadership with Launch of New Product

The Challenge

Benefit already boasted UK's number one mascara. The new Roller Lash launch had to be just as successful, without cannibalising its own market share.

Our Approach

Modern women love exploring different looks. Roller Lash, inspired by hair rollers, has super-curling and lifting properties for a sexy, wide-eyed look that epitomises femininity. ‎ Curl's Best Friend, a touring pop-up beauty parlour and bar (yes, a real bar!) put the product front and center and celebrated the launch with irreverent playfulness. At nightfall, the unexpected Noir Bar opened, showcasing a darker, bolder side for Benefit’s They're Real! Mascara.

We challenged DeVries SLAM to create a PR idea for one of our biggest product launches that could be translated into different marketing disciplines. They did just that with Curl’s Best Friend. Not only did we excite influencers but our sales team was also so behind the product that sales went higher that we could have ever anticipated. The campaign has been celebrated internally as the best product launch that Benefit has ever done.
Hannah Webley-Smith
Marketing Director at Benefit, UK & ROI
#1 & #2
sellers in first month after new product launch

The Results

Roller Lash made waves: it was the number one selling Mascara (selling 93,600 units) in the first month of launch with They’re Real! claiming the number two spot. Curl’s Best Friend has set the new gold standard for all of Benefit’s marketing efforts – a Brand Imprint to be beat!




 

Office