追求內容和文化會導致品牌差異性的危機,
我們稱之為品牌模糊 (Brandbiguity)。

以創意的方式運用資訊,資訊就更能發揮力量。我們是創意資訊的專家。

了解 DeVries Global 如何替您建立品牌印記。我們是全方位的行銷團隊,以毫不妥協的承諾將您的品牌轉化為一種文化力量。

了解產業專家對於品牌趨勢的看法

了解更多有關 DeVries Global DNA。

認同我們的理念嗎?了解 DeVries 如何讓我們的服務為您效力。

Beginning of content

隆逸

讓頂尖品牌在既有的受眾間重新展現活力

挑戰

以標語「Make It Yours」為主導Krylon 想要和現今熱愛 DIY 的群 眾產生連結並且想要透過證明 將日常生活物品改造成令人耳目 一新的逸品是多麼地簡單和有趣重新引爆品牌知名度 

我們的方式

由 A&E 電視台「Fix This Yard」節目主持人 - 傢俱設計師 Amy Devers 領導的團隊,實地前往 127 Yard Sale 戶外跳蚤市場現場,僅使用 Krylon 油漆就將 127 件物品變成逸品。這些物品在首次 Pinterest Yard Sale 網站上的 Krylon 網頁販售,所得捐給 Charity Wings Art and Craft Center。本次活動在社群的支持下於 FacebookTwitter 和 Pinterest 創 造了新奇的內容即時的粉絲接 觸度推動了舊物拍賣銷售市場的 轉變 

「我們想要有實際並且讓產品賣得出去的點子。借用與世界最大的舊物拍賣市場的合作,將這目標變成一件很簡單的事。是頂尖品牌和指標性銷售活動結合的最完美範例。」
Tyler Helms
Deutsch SVP and group account director
50 k
5 萬名 127yardsale.com 粉絲
1 M
1 百萬 Pinterest 追蹤者
40 M
4 千萬人次媒體印象 = 永續的印記

成果

透過和美國最大的舊物拍賣市場 – the 127 Yard Sale – 合作我們替 127 件二手物品賦予新生命打入了 127yardsale.com 網站聯盟網站 50,000 以上的粉絲並且利用舊物拍賣市場愛好者示範了產品和技術本次活動讓 Pinterest 網站上 Krylon 的追蹤人數翻倍達到 1 千萬每日瀏覽人數從先前的 3,000 人次增加到 300,000 人次出現了 22 篇與本次 Krylon 利用 127 Yard Sale 專案的部落客文章並且產生了 4 千萬人次的媒體印象 

Office

Chasing content and culture has created a crisis of brand distinction. We call it Brandbiguity.

Intelligence is better when used creatively.
We excel at Creative Intelligence.

See how DeVries Global can work to build
your Brand Imprint. We are a full service communications agency with an uncompromising commitment to making your brand a cultural force.

Read, watch, and listen to posts from industry experts about trending topics in the branding world.

Learn more about the DeVries Global DNA.

Like how we think? See how DeVries can put these services to work for you.

Beginning of content

Krylon

Reinvigorating an Iconic Brand Among an Engaged Audience

 

The Challenge

Led by their “Make It Yours” tagline, Krylon sought to connect with today’s DIY enthusiasts and reignite brand awareness by illustrating how easy and fun it can be to instantly transform everyday items into repurposed treasures.

Our Approach

A Krylon Crew led by furniture designer Amy Devers, host of A&E’s Fix This Yard, invaded the 127 Yard Sale, transforming 127 used items into treasures using only Krylon paint. The items were sold on Krylon’s Pinterest page in the first-ever Pinterest Yard Sale with proceeds benefiting Charity Wings Art and Craft Center. The campaign’s social support generated fresh and relevant content for Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest. Real-time fan engagement encouraged yard sale transformations.

We wanted an idea that was real and got the product on the road. Taking over the world’s largest yard sale became a no brainer. It was a perfect way to partner an iconic brand with an iconic event of scale.
Tyler Helms
Deutsch SVP and group account director
50 k
127yardsale.com fans
1 M
Pinterest followers
40 M
media impressions = a lasting imprint

The Results

By hijacking the largest yard sale in America – the 127 Yard Sale – we brought new life to a total of 127 yard sale finds, tapped into a significant audience of more than 50,000 fans on 127yardsale.com and its affiliate websites, and demonstrated products and techniques with yard sale fanatics. The campaign doubled the brand’s Pinterest followers, reaching more than 10 million with daily viewers increasing from 3,000 before the campaign to 300,000; activated 22 blogger posts which created 127 Yard Sale-inspired projects transformed by Krylon, and generated more than 40 million media impressions.