追求內容和文化會導致品牌差異性的危機,
我們稱之為品牌模糊 (Brandbiguity)。

以創意的方式運用資訊,資訊就更能發揮力量。我們是創意資訊的專家。

了解 DeVries Global 如何替您建立品牌印記。我們是全方位的行銷團隊,以毫不妥協的承諾將您的品牌轉化為一種文化力量。

了解更多有關 DeVries Global DNA。

認同我們的理念嗎?了解 DeVries 如何讓我們的服務為您效力。

Beginning of content

蜜絲佛陀

透過發表新產品讓經典品牌重獲新生

挑戰

2014 年初期,Max Factor 的主要品線 - 眼部美妝品,在中國出現了持續性的衰退。同時,Max Factor 也準備要發表新產品 - Clump Defy 睫毛膏。我們的挑戰就是要帶動知名度和新產品的銷售,同時又要重新確立 Max Factor 品牌在業界的領導地位。

我們的方式

我們整合了線上和線下媒體,搭配名人代言,社群口碑行銷和創意性的行銷活動。記者會和歌手 Shila 的演唱會作為傳統媒體行銷手段,並且獲得了媒體和消費者大量的關注。

21 M
210萬人次的印象
55 k
5萬5千個新追蹤者
140 %
銷售數字躍升140%

成果

發表後的一個月內,Clump Defy 成為 Max Factor 第一名的睫毛膏。協助 Max Factor 獨領市場風騷,達到了歷史性的 19% 的市佔率,和前年相比增加了 6.3%。本次行銷活動創造了 3 百萬次以上的口碑宣傳和 210 萬人次的印象。另外,Max Factor 和 Clump Defy 在關鍵字搜尋和 54,856 位新的追蹤者中都達到了第一名。Shila Eye Glamor 演唱會成為熱門話題,創造了 315,000 人次的口碑行銷和微博上 8 百萬人次以上的印象。進而,銷售數字躍升到驚人的 143%。

Office

Chasing content and culture has created a crisis of brand distinction. We call it Brandbiguity.

Intelligence is better when used creatively.
We excel at Creative Intelligence.

See how DeVries Global can work to build
your Brand Imprint. We are a full service communications agency with an uncompromising commitment to making your brand a cultural force.

Read, watch, and listen to posts from industry experts about trending topics in the branding world.

Learn more about the DeVries Global DNA.

Like how we think? See how DeVries can put these services to work for you.

Beginning of content

Max Factor

Reigniting an Iconic Brand by Launching a New Product

The Challenge

In early 2014, Max Factor’s eye makeup segment, its hero category, was showing continual decline in China. At the same time, Max Factor was preparing to launch a new product – Clump Defy Mascara. Our challenge was to drive awareness and sales of the new product while reigniting the Max Factor brand as a category leader.

Our Approach

We built an integrated mix of on- and off-line media, with celebrity endorsements, social buzz and an inspirational event. A press conference and concert with Shila brought traditional media outputs to the effort and garnered considerable attention from both the media and consumers.

21 M
impressions
55 k
new followers
140 %
sales volume increase

The Results

Within one month of its launch, Clump Defy became Max Factor’s number one mascara. It helped the brand dominate market share reaching a historic high of 19%, up 6.3 points vs. the year prior. The campaign generated over 3 million social buzz and over 21 million impressions. Also, Max Factor and Clump Defy reached number one in both search index and among fans with 54,856 new followers. The Shila Eye Glamor Concert became the talk of the town generating 315,000 social buzz volume and over 8 million impressions on Weibo. As a result, distributor sales volume rose an impressive 143%.

Office